Search

Contact Info in Brief

Room: HT018

Niagara-on-the-Lake Campus
135 Taylor Road,
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
L0S 1J0

Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4344

Contact

CENTRE FOR ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

 

Dr. Mary Wilson, Director, Centre for Academic Excellence
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4253
Fax: 905-736-6014
Email. mawilson@niagaracollege.ca
Twitter: @wilsondotmary


Sharon Everett, Project Assistant, CAE & Educational Development
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4344
Fax: 905-736-6014
Email: severett@niagaracollege.ca

 

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPMENT UNIT

 

Dr. Natasha Hannon, Manager, Educational Development
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4339
Email: nhannon@niagaracollege.ca
Twitter: @NatashaHannon


Dr. Jennifer Martin, Educational Developer
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4349
Email: jemartin@niagaracollege.ca
Twitter:
@JennMMartin


Apryl Gill, Educational Developer
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4348
Email: apgill@niagaracollege.ca
Twitter: @apgill87


Sharon Everett, Project Assistant, CAE & Educational Development
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4344
Fax: 905-736-6014
Email: severett@niagaracollege.ca

 

ACADEMIC QUALITY UNIT

 

Jeffrey Post, Manager, Academic Quality
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4255
Email: jepost@niagaracollege.ca


Candace Rempel, Academic Quality Consultant
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4242
Email: crempel@niagaracollege.ca


Terri Stevens, Academic Quality Coordinator
Telephone: 905-641-2252, extension 4254
Email: tstevens@niagaracollege.ca



Back to Top
Back to Top